Home Mixtape Best Of Simi Dj Mix 2019 & Album (By Dj Jyks)

[Download] Best Of Simi Dj Mix 2019 & Album (By Dj Jyks)


Listen and DOwnload the best of Simi Mixtpes 2019 and latest album. SImi is a conservative rnb & love songs singer, songwriter and composer. She is one of the few artistes who have the best Vocals in Nigeria. SHe is indeed a talented being. Download this free R&B Naija mixtape in mp3 for free. This is filled with all her songs from 2016, 2017, 2018 & 2019.

Simi List Of Songs

  1. Smile For Me
  2. Joromi
  3. Jamb QUestion
  4. Promise
  5. I dont care
  6. Take Me Back
  7. CHemistry
  8. Show you pepper
  9. Tiff
  10. Aimasiko
  11. Promise
  12. Gone For Good
  13. Original Baby
  14. Shake Your Body
  15. Foreign


Download Mixtape From Server 1

Download Mixtape From Server 2



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here